Executive Board

The IKC is underpinned by strong science and technology leadership in the field of medical devices and regenerative medicine. The Executive Group brings leadership and a breadth of relevant skills and knowledge including biomedical translation, health economics, clinical trials, clinical and commercialisation from a multi-disciplinary academic, industry, public sector and NHS platform.

John-Fisher

Professor John Fisher

CBE, Academic Director

+44 (0) 113 3432128

j.fisher@leeds.ac.uk

See Full Profile
Steve Smye

Steve Smye

Director of Research and Innovation

+44 (0) 12345 67890

joe@email.com

See Full Profile
Jennifer Kirkham

Jennifer Kirkham

Pro-Dean for Research

+44 (0)113 343 6156

j.kirkham@leeds.ac.uk

See Full Profile
Ceri

Ceri Williams

TBC

+44 (0)113 3430922

c.j.r.williams@leeds.ac.uk

See Full Profile
Andy Duley

Andy Duley

Director of Commercialisation

+44 (0) 113 343 0918

a.j.m.duley@leeds.ac.uk

See Full Profile
Eileen Ingham

Eileen Ingham

Deputy Director of the Institute of Medical and Biological Engineering

+44 (0) 113 343 5691

e.ingham@leeds.ac.uk

See Full Profile
Richard Thorpe

Richard Thorpe

Pro-Dean for Research

+44 (0)113 343 4303

r.thorpe@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

See Full Profile
Julia Brown

Julia Brown

Director of the Leeds Institute of Clinical Trials Research

+44 (0)113 343 1499

j.m.b.brown@leeds.ac.uk

See Full Profile
Claire Hulme

Claire Hulme

Head of Academic Unit of Health Economics

+44 (0) 113 343 0875

C.T.Hulme@leeds.ac.uk

See Full Profile
back to top